SHOW FILTER (20)

Showing 20 products

10 color stretch jersey knot headband
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock
 

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (0 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: bandeau

Bow headband in stretch jersey fabric. with a wide band (about 7cm, a little less for very small sizes) Ideal for all seasons and all occasions. You can choose: ▪︎The size: from premature 30 cm to adult to match all...

€7,50
10 color stretch jersey knot headband
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock
 

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (0 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: bandeau

Bow headband in stretch jersey fabric. with a wide band (about 7cm, a little less for very small sizes) Ideal for all seasons and all occasions. You can choose: ▪︎The size: from premature 30 cm to adult to match all...

€7,50
10 color stretch jersey knot headband
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock
 

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (0 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: bandeau

Bow headband in stretch jersey fabric. with a wide band (about 7cm, a little less for very small sizes) Ideal for all seasons and all occasions. You can choose: ▪︎The size: from premature 30 cm to adult to match all...

€5,50
Twist headband in stretch jersey 10 colors
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock
 

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (0 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: bandeau

Twist headband in stretch jersey fabric. with a wide band (about 7cm, a little less for very small sizes) Ideal for all seasons and all occasions. You can choose: ▪︎The size: from premature 30 cm to adult to match all...

€5,50
Big knot headband in stretch jersey 10 colors
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock
 

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (0 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: bandeau

Large knot headband in stretch jersey fabric. with a thin strip (about 3cm) Ideal for all seasons and all occasions. You can choose: ▪︎The size: from premature 30 cm to adult to match all the family ▪︎ the color: 10...

€8,50
10 color stretch jersey buns headband
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock
 

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (0 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: bandeau

Bandeau buns in stretch jersey fabric. with a wide band (about 7cm, a little less for very small sizes) Ideal for all seasons and all occasions. You can choose: ▪︎The size: from premature 30 cm to adult to match all...

€8,50
Round jewelry knot headband
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SHOW FILTER (20)

Showing 20 products

Bandeau nœud en jersey extensible 3 couleurs
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock
 

SKU:

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (0 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: bandeau

Bandeau nœud en tissu jersey extensible. avec une bande large (7cm environ, un peu moins pour les toutes petites tailles) Idéal pour toutes saisons et toutes occasions. Vous pouvez choisir: ▪︎La taille: de prématuré 30 cm à adulte pour assortir...

€7,50
Bandeau nœud en jersey extensible 10 couleurs
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock
 

SKU:

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (0 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: bandeau

Bandeau nœud en tissu jersey extensible. avec une bande large (7cm environ, un peu moins pour les toutes petites tailles) Idéal pour toutes saisons et toutes occasions. Vous pouvez choisir: ▪︎La taille: de prématuré 30 cm à adulte pour assortir...

€7,50
Bandeau petit nœud en jersey extensible 10 couleurs
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock
 

SKU:

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (0 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: bandeau

Bandeau petit nœud en tissu jersey extensible. avec une bande fine (3 a 4cm environ) Idéal pour toutes saisons et toutes occasions. Vous pouvez choisir: ▪︎La taille: de prématuré 30 cm à adulte pour assortir toutes la famille ▪︎ la...

€5,50
Bandeau twist en jersey extensible 10 couleurs
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock
 

SKU:

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (-1 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: bandeau

Bandeau twist en tissu jersey extensible. avec une bande large (7cm environ, un peu moins pour les toutes petites tailles) Idéal pour toutes saisons et toutes occasions. Vous pouvez choisir: ▪︎La taille: de prématuré 30 cm à adulte pour assortir...

€5,50
Bandeau gros nœud en jersey extensible 10 couleurs
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock
 

SKU:

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (0 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: bandeau

Bandeau gros nœud en tissu jersey extensible. avec une bande fine (3cm environ) Idéal pour toutes saisons et toutes occasions. Vous pouvez choisir: ▪︎La taille: de prématuré 30 cm à adulte pour assortir toutes la famille ▪︎ la couleur: 10...

€8,50
Bandeau buns en jersey extensible 10 couleurs
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock
 

SKU:

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (0 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: bandeau

Bandeau buns en tissu jersey extensible. avec une bande large (7cm environ, un peu moins pour les toutes petites tailles) Idéal pour toutes saisons et toutes occasions. Vous pouvez choisir: ▪︎La taille: de prématuré 30 cm à adulte pour assortir...

€8,50
Bandeau noeud bijoux rond
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock